Sheila Faucher

Branch Secretary
Labour Link officer
Library Steward

s.faucher@gold.ac.uk

Location: RB
Tel: 7110

Chris Boone

Chair
Welfare Officer

c.boone@gold.ac.uk

Location: RB
Tel: 7189

Stephanie Paczensky

Finance Steward
Women Members Rep

s.paczensky@gold.ac.uk

Location: WB 218
Tel: 7941

Sharon Daley

Joint Branch Equality Co-ordinator

s.daley@gold.ac.uk

Jacqueline Ahwieh

Branch Treasurer
Black Members Rep
Theatre & Performance Steward

j.ahwieh@gold.ac.uk

Location: RHB170
Tel: 7418

Rukayat A Oyeniyi

Estates & Facilities Steward

Dan Lernihan

Communications Officer
LGBT Members Rep

d.lernihan@gold.ac.uk

Location: CGB Flr 2
Tel: 2232

Oz Salih

Student Support Services Steward

o.salih@gold.ac.uk

Richard von Abendorff

International Officer

r.vonabendorff@gold.ac.uk

Location: WB 216
Tel: 7931

Elaine Medley

Joint Health & Safety Officer

e.medley@gold.ac.uk

Location: SJH 1
Tel: 7481

James Mulondo

Estates & Facilities Steward

Nils Hagelberg

Disabled Members Rep

n.hagelberg@gold.ac.uk

Location: CGB Flr 2

Clarre Thomas

Minutes Secretary
Joint Branch Equality Co-ordinator

c.thomas@gold.ac.uk

Location: CGB Flr 2
Tel: 3141

Anna Tango Cañete and Priya Bose

Students Union Stewards

Sarah Willerton

Membership Officer
Student Recruitment Steward
Social Events Organiser

s.willerton@gold.ac.uk

Location: CGB Flr 2
Tel: 3386

Patrick Dowson

Joint Health & Safety Officer
p.dowson@gold.ac.uk

 

Our Representatives to JNCC are:
Sheila Faucher & Jacqueline Ahwieh

 

Our Representative to Health & Safety Committee is:
Elaine Medley

 

Regional Council:
Chris Boone and Sheila Faucher

 

HR & Equalities Committee:
Clarre Thomas and Sharon Daley

 

National Delegate Conference:
Sarah Willerton, Jacqueline Ahwieh, Dan Lernihan

Our vacant branch committee posts are:

  • Education Officer

  • Learning Rep

  • Branch young members’ officer

  • Branch retired members’ officer

  • Environmental officer

     

You can find out more about these roles at www.unison.org.uk/about/our-organisation/activists/branch-roles/ and if you’re interested in joining our branch committee please contact our branch secretary.